Airlines | Aeropuerto Luis Muñoz Marin Puerto Rico - Sitio Oficial
 

Discover our airlines

Luis Muñoz Marín International Airport is home to over a dozen airlines. For your convenience, we provide a list with their specific offerings and location of their information desks.

Airlines Ticket Terminal Telephone Website
Air Canada B 1-888-321-0173 www.aircanada.com
Air Europa B 1-800-238-7672 www.aireuropa.com
Air Sunshine A 1-800-327-8900 www.airsunshine.com
Air Flamenco A 1-787-724-1818 www.airflamenco.net
Allegiant Air B www.allegiantair.com
American Airlines B 1-800-433-7300 www.aa.com
Avianca B 1-800-284-2622 www.avianca.com
Cape Air B 1-800-227-3247 www.flycapeair.com
Condor B 1-800-524-6975 www.condor.com
Copa Airlines B 1-800-359-2672 www.copaair.com
Delta Air Lines B 1-800-221-1212 www.delta.com
Frontier Airlines A 1-801-401-9000 www.flyfrontier
Iberia B 1-800-772-4642 www.iberia.com
Insel Air B 1-855-493-6004 www.fly-inselair.com
interCaribbean B 1-888-957-3223 www.intercaribbean.com
Island Birds (Rome International) A 1-877-515-5066 www.islandbirds.com
JetBlue Airways A 1-800-538-2583 www.jetblue.com
LIAT A 1-866-549-5428 www.liatairline.com
Miami Air (Public Charter) B 1-800-876-3600  
Norwegian B 1-800-357-4159 www.norwegian.com
PAWA Dominicana B 1-844-200-7292 www.pawadominicana.com
Seaborne Airlines B 1-866-359-8784 www.seaborneairlines.com
Spirit Airlines B 1-801-401-2200 www.spirit.com
Southwest Airlines B 1-800-826-6667 www.southwest.com 
Sun Country Airlines B 1-800-359-6786 www.suncountry.com
Tradewind Aviation A 1-800-376-7922 www.tradewindaviation.com
United Airlines B 1-800-231-0856 www.united.com
US Airways B  1-800-622-1015 www.usairways.com
Vieques Air Link A 1-888-901-9247 www.viequesairlink.com
Volaris B 1-866-988-3527 www.volaris.com
WestJet B 1-888-937-8538 www.westjet.com
 
© Copyright 2017 Aeropuerto Luis Muñoz Marí­n